Army Museums

Governance of The Army Museums Ogilby Trust


His Royal Highness The Duke of York KG KCVO, ADC

Vice Patrons

Field Marshal Sir John Chapple GCB, CBE, DL
Dr Alan Borg CBE, MA, PhD, FSA


General Sir Garry Johnson KCB, OBE, MC


Colonel CN Cullen OBE, TD, DL
Miss Rosemary Ewles FMA
Lieutenant General Sir Peter Graham KCB, CBE
Major General JMFC Hall CB, OBE
Colonel SH Henwood TD
JDR Lyon Esq., BA
The Hon David McAlpine
Lieutenant General Sir Anthony Mullens KCB, OBE
Colonel MJC Robertson MC


Brigadier CS Sibun

The Patron, Vice Patrons and Trustees bring to the Army Museums Ogilby Trust, and thereby to the service of regimental and corps museums, unparalleled experience across a wide field.